Meet The Team

Senior Member of WTP's Quantitative Analysis Practice

Jim Fyhrie

Jim Fyhrie
Principal, CIO, and Co-Founder
+ 1 (612) 605-4439
jim.fyhrie@wtpadvisors.com

Senior Member of WTP's International Tax Practice

Brian Schwam, JD

Brian Schwam, JD
Principal, National Managing Director in Charge of International Tax Services
+1 (414) 839-5525
brian.schwam@wtpadvisors.com

Senior Members of WTP's Transfer Pricing and Valuation Practice

Guy Sanschagrin, CPA/ABV, MBA

Guy Sanschagrin, CPA/ABV, MBA
Principal in Charge of Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (952) 955-6677
guy.sanschagrin@wtpadvisors.com

Kash Mansori, Ph.D.

Kash Mansori, Ph.D.
Managing Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (336) 287-0111
kash.mansori@wtpadvisors.com

Jessica Rask

Jessica Rask
Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (312) 420-0073
Jessica.rask@wtpadvisors.com

Jeff Kaufman

Jeff Kaufman
Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (610) 306-4187
Jeff.kaufman@wtpadvisors.com

Senior Members of WTP's UK Practice

Simon Hopkins

Simon Hopkins
Director, UK Tax Advisory Services
+44 7884 430 949
simon.hopkins@wtpadvisors.com

Barton Facey

Barton Facey
Director, UK Tax Compliance Services
+ 44 7747 606 645
barton.facey@wtpadvisors.com