Support you Deserve

We are a leading independent tax and business advisory services firm specializing in international tax consulting, transfer pricing, valuation and tax process innovation.

We operate throughout North America and the United Kingdom and cover over forty countries through strategic alliances with firms across the globe.

Accomplished Professionals

Our team of highly-experienced professionals consists of former Big 4 tax specialists, economists, attorneys, CPAs and MBAs, each with decades of experience delivering tax, transfer pricing, valuation and tax innovation services.

Our senior professionals are directly engaged in the work we deliver to our clients - unlike many large firms that employ a “leverage model” relying on less experienced personnel to do most of the work.

Delivering Value to Our Clients

Our clients include private and public companies ranging from emerging businesses to Fortune 50 companies. They include U.S. and non-U.S. based multinationals operating in a wide array of industries, including industrial manufacturing and distribution, aerospace, food processing and distribution, agriculture, medical products manufacturing and distribution and financial services.

Our clients seek responsive, collaborative professionals who deliver services efficiently and cost effectively. We willingly share our knowledge and insights to help our clients understand the technical issues and enhance their ability to make informed, strategic decisions with confidence.

Our Team

Senior Members of WTP's International Tax Practice

Jim Fyhrie

Jim Fyhrie, CPA 
Principal, CIO and Co-Founder 
+1 (612) 605-4439 
jim.fyhrie@wtpadvisors.com
      

Brian Schwam, JD

Brian Schwam, JD 
Principal, National Managing Director in Charge of International Tax Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 701
brian.schwam@wtpadvisors.com

          

David Wain, CPA 
Principal, COO and Co-Founder 
david.wain@wtpadvisors.com
       

Mitch Schwartz JD, CPA
Managing Director, International Tax Services
+1 (609) 275-0131
mitch.schwartz@wtpadvisors.com
       

Anne French, CPA
Director, International Tax Services
+1 (414) 801-2663
anne.french@wtpadvisors.com
           

Thomas C. Lamey, CPA

Tom Lamey, CPA 
Director, International Tax Services
+1 (651) 829-9776
tom.lamey@wtpadvisors.com


Senior Members of WTP's Transfer Pricing and Valuation Practice

Guy Sanschagrin

Guy Sanschagrin, CPA/ABV, MBA 
Principal in Charge of Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 702
guy.sanschagrin@wtpadvisors.com
   

Kash Mansori

Kash Mansori, Ph.D.
Managing Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (336) 287-0111
kash.mansori@wtpadvisors.com
   

Martin Skretkowicz, CPA, CMA
Managing Director, Transfer Pricing Services
+1 (519) 265-1140
martin.skretkowicz@wtpadvisors.com

      
Michael Bredahl, CPA (Inactive), MBA
Managing Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 717
michael.bredahl@wtpadvisors.com
       

Jessica Rask

Jessica Rask, CVA 
Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 710
jessica.rask@wtpadvisors.com
   

Jeff Kaufman

Jeff Kaufman 
Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (610) 306-4187
jeff.kaufman@wtpadvisors.com
   

Scott Smaistrla, CPA, CMA

Scott Smaistrla, CPA, CMA 
Director, Transfer Pricing Services
+1 (214) 612-9951
scott.smaistrla@wtpadvisors.com

   

Nancy Voth, Ph.D. CFA
Senior Advisor, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (612) 202-4901
nancy.voth@wtpadvisors.com


Senior Members of WTP UK's Practice


Simon Hopkins 
Director, UK Tax Advisory Services
+44 7884 430 949
simon.hopkins@wtpadvisors.com
   
   

Barton Facey

Barton Facey 
Director, UK Tax Compliance Services
+ 44 7747 606 645
barton.facey@wtpadvisors.com



What Others Say

"...strong technical expertise, yet they are innovative and always bringing us new insights."

"...great team players, good friends and we trust them...that's big for us."

"...very genuine, very focused and look beyond the politics and conflicts...that's a rare thing these days."

"...good communicators and they built a strong rapport, early on."

"It's rare to find a team that always looks at the bigger picture, what's best for the client and the relationship...and WTP is truly of that mindset."