Skip to content

Our Team

Experience Matters

We believe that meeting the complex needs of our clients requires highly experienced professionals. From day one, our clients work directly with an executive team of Ph.Ds, CPAs, MBAs, JDs, and economists who are recognized leaders in International Tax, Transfer pricing, IC-DISC, and Valuation. With over 12 years of average tenure with WTP Advisors, you can be confident that you will receive the technical expertise and attention required to achieve your objectives.


  Jim Fyhrie, CPA Principal, CIO and Co-Founder
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 700
jim.fyhrie@wtpadvisors.com
  Brian Schwam, JD Principal, National Managing Director in Charge of International Tax Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 701
brian.schwam@wtpadvisors.com
  David Wain, CPA Principal, COO and Co-Founder
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 703
david.wain@wtpadvisors.com
  Mitch Schwartz JD, CPA Managing Director, International Tax Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 707
mitch.schwartz@wtpadvisors.com
  Anne French, CPA Director, International Tax Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 704
anne.french@wtpadvisors.com
  Todd Hedgpeth, JD, LL.M Director, International Tax Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 718
todd.hedgpeth@wtpadvisors.com
  Tom Lamey, CPA Director, International Tax Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 706
tom.lamey@wtpadvisors.com
  Lindy Kanavas, CPA, MST Director, International Tax Services
+1 (866) 298-7829
lindy.kanavas@wtpadvisors.com

Senior Members of WTP's Transfer Pricing and Valuation Practice


  Guy Sanschagrin, CPA/ABV, MBA Principal, National Leader of Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 702
guy.sanschagrin@wtpadvisors.com
  Kash Mansori, Ph.D. Managing Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 709
kash.mansori@wtpadvisors.com
  Martin Skretkowicz, CPA, CMA Managing Director, Transfer Pricing Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 712
martin.skretkowicz@wtpadvisors.com
  Michael Bredahl, CPA (Inactive), MBA Managing Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 717
michael.bredahl@wtpadvisors.com
  Jessica Rask, CVA Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 710
jessica.rask@wtpadvisors.com
  Scott Smaistrla, CPA, CMA Director, Transfer Pricing Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 714
scott.smaistrla@wtpadvisors.com
  Rodrigo Arana Director, Transfer Pricing and Valuation Services
+1 (866) 298-7829 Ext. 711
rodrigo.arana@wtpadvisors.com

We want to
hear from you


Please complete this form and let us know how we can be of service.
We will happily offer you a complimentary consultation to determine how we can best serve you.

1