WTP Advisors Blog Feed http://wtpadvisors.com en-us Tue, 26 Sep 2017 17:19:43 -0400 Master File / Local File Transfer Pricing Documentation FAQs http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/master-file-local-file-transfer-pricing-documentation-faqs Thu, 23 Mar 2017 00:00:00 -0400 Apple, the EU, and Country by Country Reporting http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/apple-the-eu-and-country-by-country-reporting Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 -0500 Country by Country Reporting Update http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/country-by-country-reporting-update Tue, 14 Jun 2016 00:00:00 -0400 What to Expect When You're Expecting... An Audit http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/what-to-expect-when-youre-expecting-an-audit Tue, 26 Apr 2016 00:00:00 -0400 <i>The Economist</i> Falls for Formulary Apportionment http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/the-economist-falls-for-formulary-apportionment Thu, 04 Feb 2016 00:00:00 -0500 Dutch State Aid: Starbucks update http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/dutch-state-aid-starbucks-update Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 -0500 What the Focus on “Value Creation” Misses http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/what-the-focus-on-value-creation-misses Thu, 12 Nov 2015 00:00:00 -0500 BEPS - What It All Means http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/beps-what-it-all-means Thu, 29 Oct 2015 00:00:00 -0400 The Quantera Global Connection http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/the-quantera-global-connection Tue, 22 Sep 2015 00:00:00 -0400 BEPS in Verse http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/beps-in-verse Thu, 27 Aug 2015 00:00:00 -0400 It's All About the Data http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/its-all-about-the-data Wed, 10 Jun 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Australia First! http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/australia-first Mon, 18 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Value Creation and the Lightbulb http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/value-creation-and-the-lightbulb Wed, 06 May 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Small Countries Taking Big Bites http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/small-countries-taking-big-bites Thu, 30 Apr 2015 00:00:00 -0400 Transfer Pricing and the Regulatory Climate in India http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/transfer-pricing-and-the-regulatory-climate-in-india Fri, 06 Mar 2015 00:00:00 -0500 The EU Commission’s Problematic Reasoning on Amazon http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/eu-commissions-problematic-reasoning-on-amazon Fri, 16 Jan 2015 00:00:00 -0500 There Must Be a Better Way. Right? http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/there-must-be-a-better-way-right Thu, 04 Dec 2014 00:00:00 -0500 The Most Aggressive Tax Authorities in the World? http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/the-most-aggressive-tax-authorities-in-the-world Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Attacking the Cash Box http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/attacking-the-cash-box Wed, 12 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500 Simplifying the Rules. A Bit. http://wtpadvisors.com/blog/simplifying-the-rules-a-bit Tue, 11 Nov 2014 00:00:00 -0500